Board of Directors

President

Amanda L. Martin
Southwest Bank
2200 W. 7th
Suite 112
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Phone: (817)298-5583
Fax: (817)298-5598
e-mail: amanda.martin@southwestbank.com
President-Elect

Noelle L. Garsek
Winstead PC
777 Main Street, Suite 1100
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817-420-8200
Fax: 817-420-8201
e-mail: ngarsek@winstead.com
Past President

Joanna Cloud
Republic Title of Texas Inc.
550 Bailey Avenue, Suite 100
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Phone: (817)810-1004
Fax: (817)654-0008
e-mail: joannacloud@republictitle.com
Secretary

Debbie Friedberg
Murphy Mahon Keffler Farrier LLP
505 Pecan St Ste 101
Phone: (817)872-3666
Fax: (817)877-3668
e-mail: dfriedberg@murphymahon.com
Treasurer

Letatia K. Teykl
Southwest Bank
1701 US Highway 287 North
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: (817) 518-9527
e-mail: letatia.teykl@southwestbank.com
Membership

Susie Peden
Dunaway Associates
550 Bailey Avenue
Suite 400
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Phone: (817)335-3311
e-mail: spmarketing@wans.net
PR & Communications

Ashley Carter
AUI Contractors, LLC
4775 North Fwy
Fort Worth, TX 76106
Phone: (817)923-4377
Fax: (817)926-4387
e-mail: acarter@auigc.com
Programs

Mica Puryear
Angmar
308 E Renfro Street, Ste. 104
Burleson, TX 76028
Phone: (817)632-8111
e-mail: Mica.Puryear@angmarcompanies.com
Sponsorship

Leslie Brennan
SmithGroupJJR
8350 N Central Expressway, Suite 500
Dallas, TX 75206
Phone: (214)546-6420
Fax: (734)780-8499
e-mail: leslie.brennan@smithgroupjjr.com
Charities

Cynthia Bailey
WindStar Properties
511 E John Carpenter Freeway, Suite 200
Irving, TX 75062
Phone: (214)526-2700
Fax: (214)526-2750
e-mail: cbailey@windstarproperties.net
Charities

Barbara A. Fife
Development Management Services
PO BOX 100842
Fort Worth, TX 76185-0842
Phone: (817)925-4900
e-mail: barbfife@sbcglobal.net
Leadership

Keri Redford
Integra Realty Resources - DFW
930 W. 1st Street, Ste. 400
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: (817)332-5522 (213)
Fax: (817)336-1621
e-mail: kredford@irr.com